MAISON D'HÔTES L'ESCAPADE - 314-350 CHEMIN DE LA JUSTICE - MERINDOL.LES.OLIVIERS - 26170 - FR

Friends

RESTAURANTS:

Le Girocèdre (Puymeras) Tel. 04 90 46 50 67: in the shade of the vineyard of this centenary vine, the wine “bio” as an aperitif opens us the appetite. The card will invite you to make bombance, grilled breasts to the piece of beef to the anchoïade. The local wines are endearing and surprising. Cedric will give you his valuable advice. Website Average price 30 € / person

. Le Verre à Soie (Nyons) Tel. 04 75 26 15 18: in the center of Nyons, place des arcades, wine restaurant, a trip between the flavors of Provence and Asia, fine cuisine and refined. The advice of Jerome for the wines, the kindness of Charlotte in the kitchen. Average price 30 € / person

Fleur Bleue (Le Crestet) Tél. 04 90 36 23 45: an original cuisine mixing Provence and the Low Countries. Exceptional flavors, a subtle decor that mixes deco and flea market, a friendly terrace a very warm welcome. Lunch or dinner not to be missed Website Average price 25 € / person

L’Auberge (Brantes) Tel. 04 75 28 01 68: after a walk in the valley of Toulourenc The Auberge welcomes you summer and winter. A kitchen of “women” (Grand Mother, Mother and Girl) simple products fresh a very sweet price in an exceptional environment on the terrace in fine weather. Not to be missed for lunch … Website Average price 20 € / person

Le Laurier (Faucon) Tel. 04 90 46 55 54: warm welcome, only based on fresh products and good quality, organic to the maximum. It highlights these products through a refined gastronomy, simple and not elitist. Website average price 30 € / person

Le Saint-Hubert (Entrechaux) Tel. 04 90 46 00 05: in a deco a little “kitch” cuisine delicious, traditional but elegant. Specialist game for lovers … Hearty dishes. Website Average price 30 € / person

La Boulangerie des Tilleuls (Falcon) Tel. 04 90 36 12 91 (only for lunch): for a little hunger in a friendly and friendly environment. Excellent salty and sweet tarts, dishes cooked in the baker’s oven. Website Average price 15 € / people

Le Barrys Bar (Puymeras) Tel. 04 90 35 04 53: the map is simple but everyone finds its happiness there. More than reasonable prices for homemade dishes with fresh produce. Website Average price 15 € / person

  • Le 915 (Vaison La romaine) Tel 04 90 62 64 32 very nice map of brewery, fresh products, accras, burgers and Wok in a relaxed and friendly, industrial setting “trendy”. Website Average price 20 € / person

L’Annexe (Vaison La Romaine) Tel. 04 90 36 00 03: good dishes of brasserie cuisine, you can also taste salty and sweet crêpes in a friendly atmosphere. Website Average price 20 € / person

• Le resto des arts (Nyons) Tel. 04 75 26 31 49: refined cuisine, the quality of its welcome, the charm and originality of its setting have enabled the Resto des arts to acquire an excellent reputation and to build customer loyalty; Attention no terrace. Website Average price 30 € / person

Le bistrot du “O” (Vaison La Romaine – Upper Town) Tel. +33 (0) 4 90 41 72 90: restaurant of very high quality, excellent cuisine with fresh products, plates as beautiful to see that to taste … table inventive, surprising, welcoming, a passionate chef, a sommelier with amazing resources! ! Website Average price 40 € / person

OUR GOOD ADDRESSES WINE CELLAR (BIO):

Domaine La Roche de Buissière (Faucon) Tel. 04 90 46 49 14: AOC Côtes du Rhône red and rosé, AOC oil and olives from Nyons. Wines vinified naturally with native yeast and sulfur-free breeding to be closer to the expression of the grape and the terroir. Website

• Domaine du Faucon Doré (Faucon) Tél. 04 90 46 46 01: The estate benefits from the organic label (Demeter). The approach is deepened in biodynamic viticulture. The Golden Hawk is available in three colors. Website

• Domaine Saint Apollinaire (Puymeras) Tél. 04 90 46 41 09: All production has been cultivated in biodynamics since 1967 with Ecocert and Demeter certification. The grapes are hand-picked and sorted, the wines are free of synthetic chemicals and produced in respect of the soil. They are available in three colors. Website

Cave Beaume de Venise (Beaume de Venise) Tel. 04 90 12 41 00: Nestled at the foot of the Massif des Dentelles in Montmirail, the Vignerons de Beaumes de Venise was created in 1956 by a handful of winegrowers, rich in knowledge and ideas, convinced of the potential and the typicity Of the Muscat terroir. 60 years later, the cellar remains the reference of the Cru Muscat de Beaumes de Venise and the Cru Beaumes de Venise rouge. Website To note 10% discount on all your purchases from L’Escapade

OUR LOCAL SUPPLIERS:

Our favorite products are a selection of essentially local and organic products that we particularly like and want to share with you. You can especially enjoy them during the breakfasts … and find them at the following addresses:

Pains, Viennoiseries:

La Boulangerie des Tilleuls à Faucon Tel. 04 90 36 12 91 Boulangerie Emile Bec avenue Marcel Pagnol in Vaison La Romaine Tel. 04 90 62 50 07

Fruit juice, apricots, cherries, olive oil, tapenade ….

Lili, Olivier and Matthias Bouchet L’aire du chateau Merindol les Oliviers Tel. 04 75 28 72 60

• Cheese specialties:

Lou Castou Josiane Deal (MOF), rue Raspail in Vaison la Romaine Website Tel. 04 90 36 31 30

• Organic fruits and vegetables (Bio):

Ferme La Maffaite in Merindol les Oliviers Tel. 04 75 28 72 30

• Butcher

Boucherie Raymond 14 rue Maquis in Vaison La Romaine Website Tel. 04 90 62 10 84

MAISON D'HÔTES L'ESCAPADE - 314-350 CHEMIN DE LA JUSTICE - MERINDOL.LES.OLIVIERS - 26170 - FR

Amis

RESTAURANTS :

Le Girocèdre (Puymeras) Tél. 04 90 46 50 67 : à l’ombre de la treille de cette vigne centenaire, le vin « bio » en apéritif nous ouvre l’appétit. La carte vous invitera à faire bombance, des dorades grillées à la pièce de boeuf à l’anchoïade. Les vins locaux sont attachants et surprenants. Cédric vous apportera ses précieux conseils. Site internet Prix moyen 30 €/personne

. Le Verre à soie  (Nyons) Tél. 04 75 26 15 18 : au centre de Nyons, place des arcades, restaurant à vins, un voyage entre les saveurs de la  Provence et de l’Asie,  une cuisine fine et raffinée. Les conseils de Jérôme pour les vins, la gentillesse de Charlotte en cuisine.  Prix moyen 30 €/personne

Fleur Bleue (Le Crestet) Tél. 04 90 36 23 45 : une cuisine originale qui mélange la provence et les pays bas. Des saveurs exceptionnelles, un decor subtile qui mélange déco et brocante, une terrasse sympathique un accueil très chaleureux. Midi ou soir à ne pas manquer  Site internet Prix moyen 25 € / personne

L’auberge (Brantes) Tél. 04 75 28 01 68 : au bout d’une ballade dans la vallée du Toulourenc L’Auberge vous accueille été comme hiver. Une cuisine de « femmes » (Grand Mère, Mère et Fille) des produits simples frais un prix tout doux dans un environnement exceptionnel en terrasse dès les beaux jours. A ne pas manquer pour déjeuner … Site internet Prix moyen 20 € / personne

Le Laurier (Faucon) Tél. 04 90 46 55 54 : accueil chaleureux, uniquement à base de produits frais et de bonne qualité, bio au maximum. Il met en valeur ces produits à travers une gastronomie raffinée, simple et non élitiste. Site internet prix moyen 30 € / personne

Le Saint-Hubert (Entrechaux) Tél. 04 90 46 00 05 : dans une déco un peu « kitch » cuisine délicieuse, traditionnelle mais élégante. Spécialiste de gibiers pour les amateurs… Plats copieux. Site internet Prix moyen 30 € / personne

La Boulangerie des Tilleuls (Faucon) Tél. 04 90 36 12 91 (uniquement le midi) : pour une petite faim dans un environnement convivial et amical. Excellentes tartes salées et sucrées, des plats cuits dans le four du boulanger. Site internet Prix moyen 15 € / personnes

Le Barrys Bar (Puymeras) Tél. 04 90 35 04 53 : la carte est simple mais tout le monde y trouve son bonheur. Des prix plus que raisonnables pour des plats fait maison avec des produits frais. Site internet Prix moyen 15 € / personne

  • Le 915 (Vaison La romaine) Tél 04 90 62 64 32 très jolie carte de brasserie, produits frais, accras, burgers et Wok dans une ambiance décontractée et sympathique, un décors industriel « branché ». Site internet Prix moyen 20 € / personne

L’Annexe (Vaison La Romaine) Tél. 04 90 36 00 03 : bons plats de cuisine de brasserie, vous pourrez y déguster également des crêpes salées et sucrées dans une ambiance conviviale. Site internet Prix moyen 20 € / personne

Le resto des arts  (Nyons) Tél. 04 75 26 31 49 : cuisine raffinée, la qualité de son accueil, le charme et l’originalité de son cadre ont permis au Resto des arts d’acquérir une excellente réputation et de fidéliser sa clientèle; attention pas de terrasse. Site internet Prix moyen 30 € / personne

Le bistrot du « O » (Vaison La Romaine – Haute ville) Tél. 04 90 41 72 90 : restaurant de très grande qualité, cuisine excellente avec des produits frais, assiettes aussi belles à voir qu’à déguster … table inventive, surprenante, accueillante, un chef passionné, un sommelier aux ressources étonnantes !!!! Site internet Prix moyen 40 € / personne

Les prix communiqués sont indicatifs et hors boissons

NOS BONNES ADRESSES CAVE A VINS  (BIO) :

Domaine La Roche de Buissière (Faucon) Tél. 04 90 46 49 14 : AOC côtes du Rhône rouge et rosé, AOC huile et olives de Nyons. Vins vinifiés naturellement avec levure indigène et élevage sans soufre pour être au plus près de l’expression du cépage et du terroir. Site internet

Domaine du Faucon Doré (Faucon) Tél. 04 90 46 46 01 : Le domaine bénéficie du label biologique (Demeter). La démarche c’est approfondie en viticulture biodynamique. Le faucon doré se décline dans les trois couleurs. Site Internet

Domaine Saint Apollinaire (Puymeras) Tél. 04 90 46 41 09 : Toute la production est cultivée en biodynamie depuis 1967 avec certification Ecocert et Demeter. La vendange est manuelle et triée, les vins sont sans ajout de produit chimique de synthèse et produits dans le respect de la terre. Ils se déclinent dans les trois couleurs. Site internet

Cave de Beaume de Venise (Beaume de Venise) Tél. 04 90 12 41 00 : Nichée au pied du Massif des Dentelles de Montmirail, la cave des Vignerons de Beaumes de Venise a été créée en 1956 par une poignée de vignerons, riches de savoir et d’idées, convaincus du potentiel et de la typicité du terroir Muscat. 60 ans après, la cave demeure la référence du Cru Muscat de Beaumes de Venise et du Cru Beaumes de Venise rouge. Site internet A noter 10 % de remise sur tous vos achats de la part de L’Escapade

NOS FOURNISSEURS LOCAUX :

Nos produits préférés sont une sélection de produits essentiellement locaux et bio que nous aimons particulièrement et que nous voulons partagés avec vous. Vous pourrez notamment les déguster lors des petits déjeuners… et les retrouver aux adresses suivantes :

  • Pains, Viennoiseries :

❖  La Boulangerie des Tilleuls à Faucon Tél. 04 90 36 12 91

❖  Boulangerie Emile Bec avenue Marcel Pagnol à Vaison La Romaine Tél. 04 90 62 50 07

  • Jus de fruit, abricots, cerises, Huile d’olives, tapenade ….

❖ Lili, Olivier et Matthias Bouchet L’aire du Château à Merindol les Oliviers Tél. 04 75 28 72 60

      • Spécialités fromagères :

❖ Lou Castou Josiane Deal (MOF), rue Raspail à Vaison la Romaine site internet Tél. 04 90 36 31 30

      • Fruits et légume bio :

❖ Ferme La Maffaite à Merindol les Oliviers Tél. 04 75 28 72 30

      • Boucherie Charcuterie 

❖ Boucherie Raymond 14 rue Maquis à Vaison La Romaine Site internet Tél. 04 90 62 10 84